Customers ‹ POSMAN LIMITED
  • 0275-253-035
  • ask@posman.co.nz


POSMAN customers are all around the Top South, nationwide and also reach to Australia.  We specialise in internet connection from your home or remote office to your Point of Sale premises . . . anywhere you want to do business . . .

Restaurants

Cod & Lobster Brasserie            Web: http://www.codandlobster.com/

Boatshed Cafe                                Web: http://www.boatshedcafe.co.nz/

Raupo Cafe                                     Web: http://www.raupocafe.co.nz/

Fords Restaurant                        Web: http://www.fordsnelson.co.nz/

Harrys Bar and Restaurant     Web: http://www.harrysnelson.co.nz/

Stefanos                                           Web: http://www.pizzeria.co.nz/

Bars

Sprig and Fern Taverns            Web: http://sprigandfern.co.nz

Fairweathers on Scott               Web: http://www.fairweathers.co.nz/

Woodbourne Tavern                 Web: http://www.woodbournetavern.co.nz/

Ocean Lodge                                 Web: http://www.oceanlodge.co.nz/

Wineries

Wither Hills                                Web: http://www.witherhills.co.nz/

Bakeries

Rodrigos Sourdough

Picton Bakery                           Web: http://www.pictonvillagebakery.com/

Indian Restaurants

The Indian Cafe                          Web:  http://www.theindiancafe.com/

Maharaja India                          Web:  http://www.maharajaindia.co.nz/

Mango                                           Web: http://www.mangoonline.co.nz/

Thai Restaurants

Chokdee ( Nelson and Motueka )        Web: http://www.chokdee.co.nz

Poppy Thai  ( Riccarton Mall )             Web: http://www.poppythai.co.nz/

Takeaways

Richmond Roasthouse                  Web: http://www.richmondroasthouse.co.nz/

Supermarkets

BV Gourmet                       Web: http://www.bvgourmet.co.nz/

Prego Mediterranean Foods and Comida Cafe                  Web: http://www.pregofoods.co.nz/pc/home.asp

Vege Shops

Benge & Co   (Blenheim, Stoke, Nelson & Richmond)      Web: http://www.bengeandco.co.nz/

 


Contact us

Have a question? Please send us a message using the form below and we'll get back to you ASAP.

Hi, thanks for contacting us, how can we help you today?

Click ENTER to chat